Shows I Want To See

All shows are in Austin, unless otherwise noted
Date Day Place Who
Oct 8 Tue Emo's Midtown + others
Oct 18 Fri Saxon Pub The Gourds
Oct 19 Sat Emo's Common Rider + others
Oct 26 Sat Stubb's The Tragically Hip
Oct 31 Thu The Steamboat Blue October
Nov 1 Fri Flipnotics South Austin Jug Band
Nov 14 Thu Threadgills South Austin Jug Band
Nov 14 Thu Jewel's (San Antonio) Red Elvises
Nov 15 Fri Continental Club (Houston) Red Elvises
Nov 16 Sat Continental Club Red Elvises
Nov 16 Sat Emo's Guttermouth, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, + others
Nov 17 Sun Jovita's Red Elvises
Nov 24 Sun Emo's The Donnas + others

Back to music page
Back to main page